How to cancel or downgrade a management tagsLearn how to cancel or downgrade a management tag4 Nov 2026Knowledge
InformationArticle DetailQuestionHow to cancel or downgrade a management tagsAnswer If you no longer need a management tag, you can: Cancel the management tag subscription and downgrade to a cost tag. Keep the management tag subscription to create a new management tag. The existing management tag will be downgraded to a cost tag and the management tag subscription can be reused for a different reporting purpose. Cancelling a management tag: Go to Settings > Tags. Click the three vertical dots next to the tag. Select Downgrade. Choose Cancel the management tag subscription. Downgrading to reuse it for a different reporting purpose: Go to Settings > Tags. Click the three vertical dots next to the tag. Select Downgrade. Choose Keep the management tag subscription to create a new management tag. ContentHelp ContentDigital Engagement ResponsePropertiesArticle Created Date4/12/2025, 2:57 amPublication StatusPublishedCreated Date4/11/2026, 9:14 amArticle Total View Count304Created ByJaneM, 4/11/2026, 9:14 amArchived DateLast Modified Date4/11/2026, 9:14 amLast Modified ByManeth Hasindu, 4/11/2026, 9:14 amLast Published Date4/11/2026, 9:14 amAssignmentAssigned ToAssigned ByAssignment Due DateAssignment DateAssignment Note